Maroon 5 – Sugar parody: Yes Please

Premiered at SUSECon 2015 in Amsterdam.


Parody lyrics by: Joanne Eames, Scott Smith and Russ Dastup

  • Filmed and edited by: Scott Dastrup
  • Directed and produced by: Russ Dastrup
  • Crew: Jordan Dastrup, Spencer Rich, Spencer Russell, Kevin Maynard, Carston Dastrup
  • Band: Chris Crabb (The Strike)
  • Music recording studio: Soularium Studios of Highland Utah

Leave a Reply